Privacy Policy


1. Recolha de informações


If the user only browses 《FreeWiFi.MO》(Hereinafter "this website") of Macao Post and Telecommunications Bureau of Macao Special Administrative Region Government (Hereinafter “CTT”), CTT will not record the identification data, nor collect personal information such as name and phone number.


When user browse this website, it may communicate with related servers which could log below information: client’s IP / domain and access date and time. CTT does not track back to client unless we came under malicious attack.


When perusing the electronic services provided by this website, the software may use “Cookies”, mainly to store the user’s preferences and customize the user experience for subsequent visits. The default setting for most browsers is to accept Cookies, but you may reset your browser to reject them.


2. Providing Data to Third Parties


CTT may share the information in our computer systems collected from the user under the following scenarios:


  1. Stopping or preventing any immediate or potential malicious attacks against our computer systems;

  2. Complying with a court order or other legal proceedings;

  3. Situations concerning national emergency or public safety.

3. Protecting Collected Information


The above data will be made for the purpose of statistical analysis in order to provide you with better service. CTT personnel and related contractors will handle and keep the relevant information properly.


4. External Links


There are some contents in this website with links to other web sites, namely web pages of Macao Public Departments, Government or public external bodies and local or international private institutions. If a user presses these hyperlinks to establish a connection to other sites, it means that the user has left this website. Since the privacy declaration of those web sites may differ from this privacy policy, CTT does not take the responsibility for the respective contents and privacy policy. Therefore, users should be aware of the privacy policies and statements of those web sites in advance.


5. Changes of Policy


In case CTT makes changes in this policy, the revised version will be publicized without any prior notice and will indicate the date of the changing.


6. Language


In case of any inconsistency or discrepancy among the versions of this Privacy Policy in Chinese or English languages, the Chinese version shall prevail.


Close

私隱政策


1. 所收集的信息


如果使用者僅瀏覽澳門特別行政區政府郵電局(以下簡稱郵電局)的「FreeWiFi.MO」網站(以下簡稱本網站),郵電局不會記錄可以識別身份的資料,也不會向使用者收集例如姓名及電話等個人資料。


當使用者瀏覽本網站時,網站有可能會在過程中與郵電局相關伺服器溝通並記錄閣下所在的互聯網域名及 IP 地址、閣下開始瀏覽的日期及時間,除非發現該等操作對相關伺服器進行敵意攻擊,否則不會通過這些資料去追查使用者。


在用本網站的電子服務時,所執行的軟件有可能會使用“Cookies”技術記錄使用者的使用情況,主要用於下次閣下再光臨時按閣下的使用習慣運行。大多數瀏覽器最初設定為接受Cookies,但閣下可以重新設置瀏覽器拒絕所有Cookies。


2. 提供信息予第三方


在以下情況下,郵電局有可能分享閣下被電腦系統所收集的資料予第三方:


(一) 阻止或防止當前或潛在對本電腦系統的敵意攻擊;


(二) 遵守法庭命令或其他法律程序;


(三) 涉及國家緊急情況或安全考慮。


3. 收集信息的保護


上述資料的收集目的是用來進行統計分析,以便為閣下提供更好的服務。郵電局工作人員及服務外判商的工作人員會妥善處理及保存有關資料。


4. 對外連結


本網站外連到其他網站的超連結,例如本地及外地的政府部門、公共或私人機構等,倘透過這些超連結連接到其他網站時,表示使用者已經離開了本網站。因此,有關網站的私隱政策很可能有別於本私隱政策,郵電局對這些網站的內容及其私隱政策不負任何責任,故使用者應事先了解這些網站倘有的私隱政策及聲明。


5. 政策之改變


本私隱政策若有任何更新,會採用新版本代替舊版本發佈,且會在新版本中列明修訂的日期,恕不另行公告。


6. 語言


本私隱政策分有中、英版本。文義如有歧異,應以中文版本為準。


Close