Terms of Use and Disclaimer


You must read carefully and agree with the terms and conditions of this Terms of Use and Disclaimer before using "FreeWiFi.MO" website (Hereinafter "this website") of Macao Post and Telecommunications Bureau of Macao Special Administrative Region Government (Hereinafter "CTT").


1. Object


This webiste is provided for free by CTT, which includes the information of "FreeWiFi.MO".


2. Copyright


This website is constructed by CTT. The copyright of all content (including text, diagrams, sounds and images) and website belongs wholly to the Macao Special Administrative Region (Hereinafter Macao SAR) Government, and is protected by corresponding local regulations and international treaties.


3. Use of the Website


When browsing this website, the user must agree not to disturb, affect, threaten, interfere, damage or harm the normal functioning of this website and its normal use by third parties.


CTT reserves the right to terminate the use of this website when user infringes, does not observe or does not comply with this Terms of Use and Disclaimer, the legal and regulatory applicable provisions.


4. Disclaimer


The contents in the website are only intended for normal use and clarification only. CTT does not make any warranty that this website meets the user requirements and expectations, or that the provision is uninterrupted, timely, secure or error free, nor makes any warranty as to the results that may be obtained from the use of this website or as to the accuracy or reliability of any information obtained through CTT. CTT shall also not be bear any obligations or responsibilities, legal or otherwise, regarding any loss, destruction or damages (including but not limited to any derived loss, destruction or damages) resulting from the use of, misuse of, or derived from the information provided by the website.


In facilitating users in searching other people/organizations or information provided by them, this website may provide or assist in providing hyperlinks to external websites. When user accepts establishing a connection to other sites or web pages through external connections, it means the exit of this website, and it is subject to the privacy policies and terms of use of those sites or web pages, and user is solely responsible for its use. CTT is not responsible for any damage which may result from the access and use of other sites of other entities externally connected to this website.


5. Validity of the Terms


If any provision of this Terms of Use and Disclaimer is declared invalid or unenforceable, in whole or in part, that provision will not affect the remainder of this Terms of Use and Disclaimer, it will be subject to the necessary revisions to make this Terms of Use and Disclaimer valid, enforceable, and, to the maximum extent possible, consistent with the applicable law and with the original intentions of the parties; the remaining provisions will remain in full force and effect.


6. Changes of the Terms


CTT reserves the right to unilaterally review and amend the provisions of this Terms of Use and Disclaimer at any time and without prior notice. In that case, the previous version will be replaced by the new one, and the date of the revision or amendment will be indicated in the new version.


7. Governing Law and Jurisdiction


The law applicable to this Terms of Use and Disclaimer is the one of Macao SAR. For any disputes related to the interpretation, validity or execution under this Terms of Use and Disclaimer, it is competent Macao SAR’s jurisdiction, with express waiver of any other.


8. Language


In case of any inconsistency or discrepancy among the versions of this Terms of Use and Disclaimer in Chinese or English languages, the Chinese version shall prevail.


Close

使用條款及免責聲明


在使用澳門特別行政區政府郵電局(以下簡稱郵電局)的「FreeWiFi.MO」網站(以下簡稱本網站)前,務請細閱本使用條款及免責聲明,並須同意本使用條款及免責聲明內容。


1. 標的


本網站由郵電局免費提供,網站內載有「FreeWiFi.MO」的相關資訊。


2. 版權


本網站由郵電局建立。所有內容(包括文字、圖片、聲音、影像)以及網站的版權屬特區政府全權所有,並受特區政府有關法例以及有關版權的國際條約所保護。


3. 網站之使用


使用者使用本網站時,須同意不對其正常運作及他人的正常使用造成滋擾、影響、恐嚇、干涉、損壞或損失。


當使用者違反、不遵守或不履行本使用條款及免責聲明、適用的法律及規章性規定,郵電局按適用的規定保留有關中止使用本網站的權利。


4. 免責聲明


載於本網站的資料,只作一般性質及說明用途,郵電局不擔保本網站一定能滿足使用者的要求及期待、也不擔保有關供應不會受中斷、對其及時性、安全性或出錯發生都不作出任何保證。郵電局對因使用本網站而獲取的結果或所有從郵電局獲取的資訊的準確性及可信賴性都不作出任何保證。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據本網站所載的資料而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),郵電局概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。


為方便使用者查閱由其他人士/團體或通過其他人士/團體提供的資訊,本網站可能會提供或協助提供超連結至外部網站。當通過本網站的連結去到其他外部網站或網頁時,即表示使用者已經離開本網站,並且受到該等網站或網頁的使用條款及私隱方針所規範,並對其使用獨自負擔責任。郵電局對外部連結登入及使用其他實體的網站以致的任何損害概不負責。


5. 條款之有效性


如果本使用條款及免責聲明之任何規定在整體或部分中宣佈無效或不可執行,此規定將不會影響本使用條款及免責聲明之其餘部分;本使用條款及免責聲明將會視程度而作出必要修訂,使本使用條款及免責聲明可執行、有效以及,與適用的法律及各方之原本意向儘可能一致;而餘下之規定將會保留全部效力及作用。


6. 條款之改變


郵電局保留在沒有預先通知的情況下,單方隨時修改及更改本使用條款及免責聲明規定之權利。修改或更新時,舊版本將由新版本取代,並於新版本列明修改或更新日期,恕不另行公告。


7. 適用的法律及管轄權


適用於本使用條款及免責聲明的法律為澳門特別行政區的現行法律。對本使用條款及免責聲明之詮釋、有效性或執行的任何分歧,均受澳門特別行政區之法律管轄,並明示放棄接受其它法律管轄。


8. 語言


本使用條款及免責聲明分有中、英版本。文義如有歧異,應以中文版本為準。


Close